ARE YOU DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR SITE’S MONTHLY PERFORMANCE?

Choose a site that is mobile-friendly and facilitates conversions!

SIG is the ideal web partner to carry out your web design project and help you start or improve the performance of your business, business or SME on the Internet.

At SIG we make beautiful websites that look professional, but our specialty is to ring your business phone, to generate many quality leads for your business, business or SME.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/desktop-webdesign.png
//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-1.png
There’s no point in reinventing the wheel

No matter how technologically impressive your website is, it will do you no good if it doesn’t appeal to your visitors at first sight. While design, content editing and strategy are investments, programming is often just an expense. Our customized or pre-programmed WordPress solutions help you to make the right budgetary choices.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-2.png
A responsive website is no longer a luxury

Between 25% and 50% of your web traffic probably comes from phones and tablets … Check your statistics on Google Analytics! So, in order to provide the user experience that your customers demand, our design standard is a responsive display that adapts to mobile platforms.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-3.png
Content should be your new priority

Content includes photos, illustrations, catchy slogans, videos and texts which make your potential customers want to learn more! Luckily, that’s one of the strengths of our team. Every day our designers reinvent ways to present your messages in order to increase visitor engagement and conversions.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

LES PERFORMANCES DE VOTRE SITE VOUS DÉÇOIVENT CHAQUE MOIS?

Optez pour un site qui s’adapte aux mobiles et qui favorise la conversion!

SIG est le partenaire web idéal pour mener à bien votre projet de conception web et vous aider à démarrer ou à faire évoluer la performance de votre commerce, entreprise ou PME sur Internet.

Chez SIG nous faisons de beaux sites web qui ont l’air professionnels, mais notre spécialité est de faire sonner votre téléphone d’affaires, de générer de nombreux leads de qualité pour votre commerce, entreprise ou PME.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/desktop-webdesign.png
//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-1.png
Il n’est pas toujours utile de réinventer la roue

Un site web technologiquement révolutionnaire ne vous servira à rien si vos visiteurs ne sont pas séduits au premier regard. Alors que la conception, la rédaction et la stratégie sont des investissements, la programmation n’est souvent qu’une dépense. Nos solutions WordPress préprogrammées ou sur mesure vous permettent de faire les bons choix budgétaires.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-2.png
Un site web responsive n’est plus un luxe

Entre 25% et 50% de votre trafic web provient probablement des téléphones et des tablettes… Vérifiez vos statistiques via Google Analytics! Un affichage qui s’adapte aux plateformes mobiles (responsive) constitue donc notre standard de développement pour satisfaire aux normes d’expérience usager que réclament vos clients.

//www.sig4dev.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Image-3.png
Le contenu devrait être votre nouvelle priorité

Le contenu, c’est de la photo, des illustrations, des slogans accrocheurs, des vidéos et des textes qui donnent envie à vos clients potentiels d’en savoir plus! Ça tombe bien, car il s’agit de l’une des forces de notre équipe. Nos concepteurs réinventent chaque jour la façon de présenter vos messages pour augmenter l’engagement et la conversion.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench